Close to Home by Cara Hunter

Close to Home

By Cara Hunter

  • Release Date: 2017-12-14
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 20 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON... SOMEONE YOU KNOW.

The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB pick everyone is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing child is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.

'One of the best crime thrillers I have ever read' Kathryn Croft

HOW CAN A CHILD GO MISSING WITHOUT A TRACE?

Last night, eight-year-old Daisy Mason disappeared from a family party. No one in the quiet suburban street saw anything - or at least that's what they're saying.

DI Adam Fawley is trying to keep an open mind. But he knows the nine times out of ten, it's someone the victim knew.

That means someone is lying...
And that Daisy's time is running out.

Introducing DI Fawley and his team of Oxford detectives, and a Richard and Judy Book Club pick for Spring 2018, CLOSE TO HOME is the new crime thriller series to get addicted to.

WHAT AUTHORS AND READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT CLOSE TO HOME:

'THE LAST TWIST WAS A GENUINE STROKE OF GENIUS' John Marrs

'A MAZEY, GRIPPING READ' Ian Rankin

'A 5-STAR PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER' D. Elliott Amazon Reviewer Vine Voice

'COMPULSIVE, WITH AN ENDING YOU WILL NOT SEE COMING' Emma Kavanagh

'AN ABSOLUTELY UNPUTDOWNABLE READ' Mrs C. Swarfield Amazon Reviewer Vine Voice

'I FINISHED CLOSE TO HOME IN ONE SITTING!' Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister's Bones

keyboard_arrow_up